TEHR and Bask Health both address branded DTC telehealth operations; compare the actual platform, clinical and fulfillment package, especially because Bask’s public plan pages currently differ in naming and pricing presentation. TEHR publishes this comparison and places itself first; the order is editorial, not independent testing. The decision is about operator-led implementation versus configurable DTC platform packaging, with the commercial and clinical responsibilities made explicit.

Why is Bask more than a storefront builder?

Bask’s plans page describes an online store, intake and patient management alongside EMR/e-prescribing, payment processing, provider access and pharmacy fulfillment. Describing it as a storefront alone would omit material parts of the documented offering. The real comparison is how those components are packaged and who operates them for your brand.

TEHR positions its technology and administrative infrastructure around an own-brand patient experience, supported by independent licensed providers and pharmacy coordination. Its operator background can be useful when mapping workflows, but it does not establish that every competing platform is built without operational experience. Ask to see the TEHR workflow and Bask’s equivalent with the same scenarios.

Use a recurring order rather than a first checkout as the demonstration. Can support see an unresolved clinical question? What happens when a pharmacy cannot fulfill? Who changes a subscription after a clinician changes treatment? Those questions reveal the practical fit more effectively than a list of storefront customization options.

How do the documented capabilities compare?

All competitor statements below are dated as of October 22, 2026 and reflect the cited public pages. “Not stated on reviewed pages” means an unanswered question, not an absent capability. TEHR’s column describes its service model; program-specific scope belongs in the proposal.

Decision areaTEHRBask Health
ModelWhite-label technology and administrative infrastructure, connected clinical services.DTC telehealth platform spanning storefront/intake, EMR/e-prescribing, patient portal, payments and pharmacy workflows, with provider-group access. Official source 1 Official source 2
Clinicians includedIndependent licensed clinical network with 50-state reach; program and eligibility vary.Plans page advertises a licensed provider in every state. Official plan blog describes access to multiple doctor groups and own-doctor integration at Enterprise. Official source 1 Official source 2
PharmacyPharmacy coordination; exact partners, programs and charges scoped.Licensed partner pharmacies dispense and ship. Describes 30+ 503A/503B partners, bring-your-own pharmacy, branding and use of your own shipping account. Official source
LabsLab requirements are scoped by program; confirm the proposed testing and operating arrangement.Lab ordering is listed in the plans feature table. Official source
Revenue share0% revenue share; flat subscription and transaction model.Not stated on reviewed pages
Published pricingContact TEHR for a scoped quote covering subscription, transaction and service costs.Current /plans lists Core, Growth and Enterprise, plus $20 per doctor-group visit and $1 per ID. No base subscription amount is visible there. A July 31, 2026 official article lists Mini at $499/month, Growth at $3,500/month and Enterprise custom. Official source 1 Official source 2
Launch timeNew brands can go live in under 24 hours with launch essentials ready; no required one-to-three-month implementation.Plans page advertises launch in days. Official source
Migration supportBuilt by operators who migrated thousands of their own patients. Scope each new migration.Not stated on reviewed pages
LegitScriptLive domain badge; customer-domain certification is separate.Official setup guide states Bask has LegitScript certification and explicitly says a partner needs its own certification to advertise its telehealth business. Official source
VerticalsProgram-specific availability; selected peptide programs pending, not open for prescribing or fulfillment.Not stated on reviewed pages

How should you evaluate clinical and fulfillment responsibilities?

Bask’s pharmacy page describes licensed partner fulfillment, bring-your-own pharmacy and use of a brand’s shipping account. Its plans page advertises a provider in every state and lists lab ordering. These are positive capabilities to acknowledge, while the exact treatment catalog, clinical terms and testing costs still need a proposal.

For TEHR, 50-state clinical reach is also qualified by program, patient eligibility and state requirements. Clinical decisions rest with independent licensed providers, and pharmacies dispense under the applicable arrangement. The brand’s control over its commercial identity does not make it the medical decision-maker.

Ask both vendors to walk through a lab-dependent patient and a declined request. Identify who communicates clinical information, who handles billing and who manages a delayed shipment. If a treatment category is future-facing, require an explicit status. TEHR’s selected peptide programs remain pending and are not open for prescribing or fulfillment.

What does a fair cost comparison include?

Bask’s current plans page names Core, Growth and Enterprise and shows $20 per doctor-group visit and $1 per ID, without a visible base subscription amount. Its July 31, 2026 plan article instead describes Mini at $499 per month, Growth at $3,500 and custom Enterprise pricing. This is a material public-source inconsistency.

The responsible response is to request the current written rate card. Do not combine the article’s subscription figures with the live table’s features to manufacture a package. Also distinguish payment-processing charges from revenue share; the reviewed evidence does not establish a revenue-share percentage for Bask.

TEHR states a flat platform subscription plus flat transaction fee and 0% revenue share, with actual amounts provided in a scoped quote. Compare the TEHR proposal against confirmed Bask terms for the same clinical mix, pharmacy arrangement and support scope. Include setup, recurring software, visits, transactions, medication, shipping and exceptions before declaring a savings result.

What changes when existing patients need to move?

A move from Bask should begin with an inventory of systems and contracts, not a new storefront design. Establish where the patient profile, clinical chart, intake responses, consents, pharmacy history, subscription and payment credentials live. Do not assume the platform controls every component or that a generic export includes all of them.

The reviewed Bask pages did not establish a standard migration promise. That is not evidence that migration is unavailable or that records are locked in. Request authorized export samples and verify field completeness. Build a reconciliation list for active patients, unpaid or refunded orders, upcoming renewals and unresolved clinical follow-up.

The Bask-to-TEHR migration guide and patient migration checklist focus on this work. Test a representative group, agree on who owns the next refill and avoid running two billing schedules for the same subscription. Patient communications should explain what actually changes and what action, if any, is required.

How should you interpret launch timelines?

Bask’s plans page advertises launch in days, but that wording does not establish a specific deadline or a migration SLA. The configuration, required approvals, product scope and readiness of the brand will affect a real schedule. TEHR should similarly provide a scoped timeline rather than a blanket promise.

For a new brand, define ready-to-launch around a complete journey: intake, payment, clinical evaluation, pharmacy handoff, tracking and support. For an existing brand, add records validation and continuity. The second project is not simply a faster version of the first.

Ask each vendor to identify the work your team must complete before its clock starts. Brand assets, legal entities, program choices, payment arrangements and approved communications can all be dependencies. A plan is useful when those responsibilities and acceptance criteria are explicit.

When should you choose TEHR or Bask Health?

Choose TEHR for further evaluation if the operator-led delivery model, flat-fee structure and proposed migration support fit the way you want to run the business. Verify the actual prices and support responsibilities, and ask how the platform handles the exception cases that cost your current team time.

Choose Bask for further evaluation if its configurable DTC experience, provider-group connections and pharmacy options fit your technical and operating preferences. Resolve the current plan inconsistency directly and confirm which features are included in the contract offered to you.

If the mismatch is not yet clear, read Bask Health alternatives. An existing brand may need better clinical routing, different commercial terms or more hands-on administration; those are different reasons to change. Replacing a platform without specifying the desired operating change can reproduce the same friction on a new interface.

What should you request before making the decision?

Ask for an itemized proposal, a responsibility map and a demonstration using your actual program requirements. Record unresolved questions with an owner and a due date. Review the resource library for related definitions and operating checklists, then bring the current workflow and intended changes to a scoped discussion. A useful agreement identifies what the vendor will deliver, what your team must supply, how exceptions are handled and what evidence will demonstrate readiness. It should also explain the practical exit process, so future changes do not depend on assumptions about records, subscriptions or access.

For a wider category view, compare the white-label telehealth platform shortlist and the turnkey telehealth platform shortlist. Use the first to examine brand and architecture choices, and the second to assess which implementation and operating tasks a proposed package actually supplies.

What else should you know?

What is Bask Health’s current monthly price?

The reviewed sources conflict in packaging. The current plans page uses Core, Growth and Enterprise without visible base subscription figures, while the July 31, 2026 official article lists Mini at $499 monthly and Growth at $3,500. Treat those as dated article claims and obtain a current written quote. Read the official source.

Does Bask include provider and pharmacy access?

Its plans page advertises provider coverage in every state, and its pharmacy page describes licensed partner fulfillment and bring-your-own pharmacy. Confirm the specific program, contract, per-visit cost and state availability. These capabilities should not be erased by describing Bask as only a storefront product. Read the official source.

Does Bask take revenue share?

A revenue-share policy was not established on the reviewed official pages. Do not infer one from card-processing fees or a competitor’s comparison. Ask Bask to identify every percentage-based or per-event charge in its proposal, then compare those definitions with TEHR’s flat transaction model.

Can TEHR migrate an existing Bask patient population?

A project can be scoped around authorized exports, clinical continuity and recurring billing. TEHR’s operators report migrating thousands of their own patients, and the specific requirements of each new migration still need scoping. That experience does not eliminate source-system dependencies or establish a guaranteed date for any particular Bask migration.

Does Bask certification cover my new brand?

Bask’s official setup guide says it has LegitScript certification and that a partner still needs its own certification to advertise its telehealth business. Verify current domain coverage and requirements directly. TEHR’s domain badge likewise does not automatically certify every customer brand launched on its infrastructure. Read the official source.

What should a comparison demo show?

Use the same complete journey in both systems: intake, clinical review, a missing-information request, payment, pharmacy routing, shipment and renewal. Include an exception such as a delayed lab or failed payment. Ask who resolves each issue and whether that work is included in the proposed support scope.

Which sources support this guide?

Public sources reviewed as of 2026-10-22. Vendor statements describe the vendor’s published offering; your contract determines actual scope.

Build around your operation.

Discuss your categories, patient experience and costs with TEHR.